Get Benz Qualified Training Call Tonight!

Hey everyone,

mercedes-benz

Just wanted to inform everyone who is interested that we are having a training call tonight about our new Mercedes-Benz car program. Executive Consultant and the #1 Top Money Earner, Brad Murray, will be explaining exactly how to get qualified for our $600/mth black Mercedes-Benz program.

Here are the details for the call:

March 8th

7:30 pm CT

507-726-3332

Access code 82251#

5:30 pm PT * 6:30 pm MT * 7:30 pm CT * 8:30 pm ET

 

Hope to hear you on the call!!!

PS. As always, feel free to contact me personally if you have any questions.

1 thought on “Get Benz Qualified Training Call Tonight!

Leave a Reply to Ron Orr Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *